RECEPTION SITES

Allentown BrewWorks

812 W. Hamilton Street

Allentown, PA 18101

www.TheBrewWorks.com

Jackie: 610-433-7777 ext 25

Jackie@TheBrewWorks.com

Bank Street Annex

316 Northampton Street

Easton, PA 18042

www.BankStAnnex.com

Kerri: 610-253-0515

Info@BankStAnnex.com

Barn Swallow Farm

382 E. Bullshead Road

Northampton, PA 18067

www.BarnSwallowFarmPA.com

Kim & Rob Neppa: 484-894-1909

BarnSwallowOccasions@gmail.com

Bear Creek Resort

101 Doe Mountain Lane

Macungie, PA 18062

www.BCMountainResort.com

Lisa & Theresa: 866-754-2822

Blue Mountain Resort

1660 Blue Mountain Drive

Palmerton, PA 18071

www.SkiBlueMT.com

Emily, Casey & Sam: 610-826-7700

Infomration@SkiBlueMT.com

Camelback resort

193 Resort Drive

Tannersville, PA 18372

www.CamelbackResort.com

Tiana Gering: 570-517-7039

TGering@CamelbackResort.com

Glasbern Inn

2141 Packhouse Road

Fogelsville, PA 18051

www.Glasbern.com

Randy: 610-285-4723

Randy@Glasbern.com

Iron Lakes Country Club

3629 Shankweiler Road

Allentown, PA 18104

www.IronLakesCountryClub.com

Debra Young Evans: 610-395-3369 ext 230

D.Evans@IronLakesCountryClub.com

Northampton Banquet Center

1601 Laubach Avenue

Northampton, PA 18067

www.NorthamptonComCenter.com

Debbie Brobst: 610-261-1113

NrthmptnComCentr@enter.net

Olde Homestead Golf Club

 6598 Route 309

New Tripoli, PA 18066

www.OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Shellie Pany: 610-298-4653

Shellie@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Riverview Country Club

1 Riverview Place

Easton, PA 18040

www.RiverviewCountryClub.com

Jenna Strausser: 610-559-9700 ext 3

Info@RiverviewCountryClub.com

Steel Club

700 Linden Avenue

Hellertown, PA 18055

www.Steel.Club

Tiffany Sondergaard: 610-838-7018 ext 18

Tiffany.Sondergaard@steel.club

The Palace Center

 623 Hanover Avenue

Allentown, PA 18109

www.ThePalaceCenter.com

Anne: 610-776-2888

Info@ThePalaceCenter.com

Willow Tree Grove

 2844 Township Line Road

Orefield, PA 18069

www.WillowTreeGrove.com

Kristen Poticher: 610-398-1773

Events@WillowTreeGrove.com

Woodstone Country Club

 3777 Dogwood Road

Danielsville, PA 18038

www.WoodstoneGolf.com

Brenda Hess: 610-760-2777 ext 202

BHess@WoodstoneGolf.com